One Year

I truly cannot believe it has been one year ago today since we said, “I do.” I am so incredibly blessed and thankful to God for sending Ryan to me. This last year has been amazing from our wedding day onward; from our honeymoon in Europe, to our road trip up to DC for Christmas, to traveling in-state for countless more weddings, to traveling to Philadelphia this last summer, to the tense nights more recently watching “Breaking Bad.”

I’m so thankful to be where I am today and as hard as my life was four years ago when he “left me,” I can say with complete confidence that I really would not have done it any other way if I had the chance. As hard as that was for both of us, it is sadly what it took for both of us to realize that we never wanted to be without the other again. And, I think it made us stronger in the end.

Here’s to the next 50!

0145Taylor Ryan Wedding 0171Taylor Ryan Wedding 0183Taylor Ryan Wedding 0197Taylor Ryan Wedding 0249Taylor Ryan Wedding

Please, challenge me!

